Testimonials

‘Thank you for awarding us your business of the month. We are very honoured’ Horwood Homewares (Oct 2017)

‘Thank you for you review on Amazon, really great, your writing is amazing’ Provence PR (June 2017)

‘The quality of your work is obvious and you would reach a different potential customer base’ YUTAKA (April 2017)

‘Your writing abilities and ability to engage readers is remarkable and a very rare asset in this days and age oversaturated blogging community’ MyTrendingStories Team (June 2016)

Leibster award logo
Nomination received for the Liebster Award – Nominated by InnerVoice on WordPress (Jan 2016)

PRODUCT REVIEWS

‘Sandy Bay London wins business of the month by TSS Reviews how exciting and what a wonderful way to end the year’ Sandy Burns – Business Owner (Dec 2015)

‘Thanks so much for awarding BCT Business of the Month, really pleased. I think the article is a great read, and very accurate’  British Ceramic Tiles (August 2015)

Ravensburger love your reviews‘ Ravensburger Puzzle Club (August 2015)

We really loved the articles you’ve done about us‘ Shaken Udder (August 2015)

‘The Puji Furniture team were proud to scoop the national TSS Business Award of the month for June 2015’ Mentioned on Puji Furniture’s own blog (July 2015)

‘Trusted Review’ republished in full at Swan

‘Thank you for writing such a lovely piece about Northern Tea Merchants’ James Pogson – Business Owner (Nov 2014)

‘What a great review! Thank you, you’ve captured the mat colouring perfectly in your fab photography too’ Turtle Mat Company (July 2014)

‘Really good review and really happy with your comments and all of your points are well made and factually correct’ Eco-Touch (April 2013)

‘Just a small note to say what a great review and one I have just stumbled across. I obviously love our coffee and spent many many months developing these blends and kind comments like yours make those long days all the more worthwhile. I will pass this around our team and Scott I know will also want to say a big thanks. From a very humbled coffee roaster’ Comment from Paddy Bishopp, Co-Founder of Paddy & Scotts (October 2012)

‘an Independent Review’ rerepublished in full at Katie Bakes (September 2011)

STAGE REVIEWS

**** “Play with much entertainment value” This hook line taken from the review published (Nov 2009) at Remotegoat appeared in print on flyers advertising the show abroad Re: Love, Sax and all that Jazz

‘A very well considered and honest review. Superb stuff’ – Anthony Webster an  MDCC player  re: The Canterbury Tales at Birmingham Botanical Gardens (Oct 2008)

BOOK REVIEWS

Tweet from the book’s co-author, Derek Brazell

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js
Tweet from the book’s author Tom McLaughlin

we appreciate all your coverage‘ Bloomsbury Kids UK (August 2015)

Tweet from Andy Seed, Children’s Author

‘Thank you for your review, in depth but great. I have just finished reading it and agree with everything you have written’  Re: Book Review of PLAY by Dr Amanda Gummer (May 2015)

The Grey Matter Press DEATH’S REALM anthology gets another great review! This time from reviewer Debra Hall who says…”Each story holds its own distinction. Recommended’ Anthony Rivera Publisher/Editor (April 2015)

Tweet from author, Jamie Steane

SERVICE/HOSPITALITY REVIEWS

‘Thank you for this, looks great and comments on breakfast have been sent on to the head chef and restaurant manager for their consideration’ Best Western Brook Hotel (July 2013)

EVENT COVERAGE

‘Thanks so much for this – great piece!’ Dulux Colour Awards (April 2015)

Advertisements